Personnel Page

Chief Michelle A Lee


Operations Captain
Paul Canfield

The Operations Captain is in charge of the Patrol Division. He is in charge of patrol operations, scheduling, patrol training, jail operations, K-9 operations and special events.

Support Services Captain
Jayme Cole

The Services Captain is in charge of communications, records management, statistical reports, inventory, equipment, physical facility, dispatch management.

Investigations Lieutenant
Robert Treharn

The Investigations Lieutenant is in charge of the detective bureau. He is in charge of general and special investigations, oversees the juvenile programs and is the federal and state agency liaison.

Administrative Lieutenant
James Prusha

The Administrative Lieutenant is in charge of crime prevention, planning and research, late night sales, background investigations, neighborhood meetings, nuisance ordinance and is the news media liaison.

Supervisory Staff

Day Shift
Lt. Ed Wheeler
Sgt. Jason Short
Dispatch Coord. Alisen Butcher
Midnight Shift
Lt. Jennifer Ennemoser
Sgt. Nicholas Shearer
Afternoon Shift
Lt. Mike Lewis
Sgt. Jim Ennemoser

Patrol Officers
Officer Kyle Auckland
Officer Sarah Berkey
Officer Jared Bowen
Officer Matthew Brooks
Officer Matthew Butcher
Officer Michael Carnahan
Officer Timothy Cole
Officer Benjamin Darrah
Officer Michael Domer
Officer Michael Fleming
Officer James Fuller
Officer Ryan Gaydosh
Officer Andrew Green
Officer Joseph Hadaway
Officer Lionel Harris
Officer Neal Hilbruner
Officer Nicole Lipcsey
Officer Lindsey Llewellyn
Officer Chelsie Murray
Officer Josh Nelson
Officer Drake Oldham
Officer Dominic Poe
Officer John Romanoski
Officer Jerome Schlosser
Officer Mitchell Smith
Detective Eric Dreger
Detective Paul Fafrak
Detective Norm Jacobs
Detective David Marino
Detective Karen Travis
Dispatcher Crystal Bower
Dispatcher Tiffanie Brown
Dispatcher Dena Campbell
Dispatcher Stacy Evans
Dispatcher Nichole Jacobs
Dispatcher Kim Lafferty
Dispatcher Kelli Myers
Dispatcher Beth Sadowski
Dispatcher Rebecca Schneider
Dispatcher Kylie Weaver
Dispatcher Kirk Weitz
Support Staff
Administrative Assistant Patti Long
Juvenile Counselor Jeff Langstaff
Compliance Officer Dana Frazier
Detective Bureau Secretary Tanya Bzdil
Detention Officers
Detention Officer Keith Cooper
Detention Officer Jill Herman
Detention Officer Homer Hood
Detention Officer Julie Loomis
Detention Officer Troy Loomis
Detention Officer John Rayle
Visit us on Facebook Add/Remove/Update Your Contact Information

    SwiftReach Networks, Inc.

Click it or Ticket. Buckle Up Visit Portage County Safe Communities
Drive Sober logo Got Drugs logo College Town Kent Portage Prepares