City Council Members

Mayor Fiala

Mayor & President of Council

Jerry T. Fiala

Address
614 Pioneer Avenue
Kent, OH 44240

Phone: 330-678-8007
Email: fialaj@kent-ohio.org
Term: January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2025
Email Jerry T. Fiala

Mike DeLeone

Council Member at Large

Michael A. DeLeone

Address
530 Fairchild Avenue
Kent, OH 44240

Phone: 330-678-0032
Email: deleone@kent-ohio.org
Term: January 1,2022 to December 31, 2025
 

Gwen Rosenberg

Council Member at Large

Gwen Rosenberg

Address
526 Rockwell Street
Kent, OH 44240

Phone: 440-665-4327
Email: rosenbergg@kent-ohio.org
Term: January 1, 2022 to  December 31, 2025
 

Roger Sidoti

 Council Member at Large

Roger Sidoti

Address
1257 Elno Avenue
Kent, OH 44240

Phone 330-678-3381
Email: sidoti@kent-ohio.org
Term: January 1,2022 to December 31, 2025
 

 

Garret Ferrara

Ward 1 Council Member

Garret M. Ferrara

Address
535 Pioneer Avenue
Kent, OH 44240

Phone: 330-678-0069
Email: ferrara@kent-ohio.org
Term: January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2023
 

Jack Amrhein


Ward 2 Council Member

Jack Amrhein

Address
346 Majors Lane
Kent, OH 44240

Phone: 330-835-8639
Email: amrhein@kent-ohio.org
Term: January 1, 2020, to  December 31, 2023
 

Robin G. Turner

Ward 3 Council Member

Robin G. Turner

Address
327 Dodge Street
Kent, OH 44240

Phone: 330-221-8860
Email: turner@kent-ohio.org
Term: January 1, 2020 to  December 31, 2023
 

John Kuhar

Ward 4 Council Member

John M. Kuhar

Address
5751 Glad Boulevard
Kent, OH 44240

Phone: 330-678-5897
Email: kuhar@kent-ohio.org
Term: January 1, 2020 to  December 31, 2023
 

Heidi Shaffer

Ward 5 Council Member

Heidi L. Shaffer Bish

Address
814 S. Depeyster Street
Kent, OH 44240

Phone: 330-256-4346
Email: shaffer@kent-ohio.org
Term: January 1, 2020 to  December 31, 2023
 

Tracy Wallach

Ward 6 Council Member

Tracy Wallach

Address
231 Starr Avenue
Kent, OH 44240

Phone: 330-678-0540
Office: 330-672-9869
Email: wallach@kent-ohio.org
Term: January 1, 2020 to  December 31, 2023
 

Amy Wilkens

Clerk of Council

Amy Wilkens

Address 
301 S. Depeyster Street
Kent, OH 44240

Phone: 330-676-7555
Email: councilclerk@kent-ohio.org